LIVE WEBCAST ANNOUNCED for RISING PHOENIX WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS

Media Event Announced:  For the second straight year, The Rising Phoenix Women’s Bodybuilding World Championship, presented by Wings of Strength, will be aired LIVE as part of an exclusive DigitalMuscle.com streaming webcast production.  Held in conjunction with the Arizona Women’s Pro, the day-long event features an all-female lineup of IFBB Professional League Bodybuilding, Fitness, Bikini, Figure and Physique competition.  Recently moved to the Wild Horse Pass Hotel & Casino, $100,000 in prize money is up for grabs along with a brand new Corvette!

Click here on Saturday September 8th to watch the entire show LIVE! 

Co-promoter Jake Wood explains, “Last year’s webcast was a big success.  Our goal is always to give these inspiring athletes as much exposure as possible.  The Digital Muscle webcast allows us to reach audiences around the world and it gives everyone involved a chance to re-live the event after its completion, for many years to come.”


Webcast Schedule: Saturday Sept 8, 2018 — Watch Here!

9am PT (Noon ET) – Preliminary Judging for all Divisions

5pm PT (8pm ET) – Finals for all Divisions, including the Rising Phoenix World Championships


Related Story: Monsoon Forces Venue Change at Rising Phoenix


 

This section of DigitalMuscle.com is reserved for updates and information related to DigitalMuscle.com, our brand partners, and special event content. Thanks for making us a part of your daily online fitness experience. Direct all inquiries, including advertising requests, to media@DigitalMuscle.com